Joaquin Phoenix

Yeah yeah, Joaquin Phoenix is an award winning actor, blah blah, Walk the Line blah blah hot spanish dude blah blah FUCK ALL THAT. This is the Joaquin Phoenix I wanna fuck:

I don’t care if it was a hoax – the whole unkempt rapper thing was fucking nuts and entirely too entertaining. Though I haven’t seen the “mockumentary” I’m Still Here that the hoax was planted for with the help of Casey Affleck, I may just Netflix that shit, but keep it on mute of course, just so I can jerk off to Joaquin’s fuzzy face.

Dear Joaquin Phoenix,

Bring back the beard!!! You don’t have to pretend you’re insane to rock a luscious face of fur like that. You’ve got a few months before I’m in LA to grow that shit back, and then maaaybe I’ll grace your face with my vagina.

LoOoOoOoOoOve,

Sabrina

About sabrinadropkick

I'm a writer with a big mouth and an even bigger ass.
This entry was posted in Actors, Celebrities, Musicians. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Joaquin Phoenix

  1. karoline says:

    Bahaha yea i’d definetely sit on Joaquin’s face he looks like a good pussy eater

Leave a comment